Ferda Girls (HUMBLE. Parody)

Ferda Girls (HUMBLE. Parody)

26in
26in
Vidéo de vtt
Publiée le le 16 août 2017

1 064 332 vues

Saturdays are no longer only ferda boys.

Spotify & iTunes: (Coming soon)
Lyrics: https://genius.com/Ifht-ferda-girls-humble-remix-lyrics

Follow IFHT Films:
Instagram: http://instagram.com/ifhtfilms
Facebook: http://facebook.com/ifhtfilms
Merch: http://www.ifht.tv/store

---

STARING
Micayla Gatto (@micaylagatto)

FEATURING
Hailey Elise (@haileyelisee)
Katrina Strand (@katrinastrand)
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)
Nick Van Berkel (@nickvanberkel)
Ollie Jones (@olliegregoryjones)
Pat Crossing (@patcrossing)
Claire Buchar (@claire_buchar)

BEAT RECREATED BY
http://www.twitter.com/majorfoxsounds

PRODUCED, DIRECTED & EDITED BY IFHT
Matt Dennison (@mattdennisontv)
Jason Lucas (@itsjasonlucas)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:
Matt Dennison

MUA
Amanda Benko (@amanda.benko)

SPECIAL THANKS
Andrew Santos, James Healy, Leo Zuckerman, Zane Simmonds, Thomas Baumann, Arjun Mallick, Jamie Carter, Steve Mitchell, Ride Cycle Club and all the rad ladies who came out to play.

Want more IFHT? Check out our second channel for weekly uploads: www.youtube.com/ifht2

Mail stuff to our P.O. Box and we might read it in a video: goo.gl/fVOzxf

----

If you’re still reading this say "FERDAAAA GIRLSSSS!" in the comments below.

Pas encore de commentaire

Veuillez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire

Vidéos associées