2017 Crankworx Rotorua Preview - Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS

2017 Crankworx Rotorua Preview - Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS

26in
26in
Vidéo de vtt
Publiée le le 21 mars 2017

2 452 vues

Will the Kiwis rise to the occasion as Crankworx downhill actions takes to their home soil? Or will Loic Bruni charge into the history books and make it a three-peat in 2017? Tune in to Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS action and watch it all go down, live on crankworx.com.

Saturday, April 1
16h00-18h00 NZDT
5h00-7h00 CEST

Friday, March 31
8 p.m.-10 p.m. PDT

Vidéos associées